Contact Us

Cherokee Country Club

  Billing/Mailing Address
P.O. Box 10987
Knoxville, Tennessee 37939 
       Physical Address
5138 Lyons View Pike
Knoxville, Tennessee 37919 

Main Number
865-584-4637

Golf Pro Shop
865-584-4840

Tennis Pro Shop
865-584-2491

Fitness Center
865-862-6877

Little Indian Center
865-862-6850

Pool
865-584-0028


Management 
Shawn Wilkes, General Manager/COO
865-862-6867   swilkes@cherokeecountryclub.com

Sharon Bivens, Assistant General Manager and Event Coordinator
865-584-1278   sbivens@cherokeecountryclub.com

Chris Almond, Clubhouse Manager
865-862-6865   calmond@cherokeecountryclub.com

Tracey Prince, Controller
865-862-6868   tprince@cherokeecountryclub.com

David Pinckney, Executive Chef
865-862-6862  DPINCKNEY@cherokeecountryclub.com

Don Jones, Director of Golf  
865-862-6872   djones@cherokeecountryclub.com 

Neal Stapp, Director of Tennis 
865-862-6875   nstapp@cherokeecountryclub.com 

Jason Sanderson, Golf Course Superintendent
865-388-9766   jasanderson12@gmail.com 

Kristin Hill, Membership Director
865-862-6888   khill@cherokeecountryclub.com 

Alissa Walsh, Communications Director
865-862-6866   awalsh@cherokeecountryclub.com

Megan Romeiser, Events Director
865-584-1518   MRomeiser@cherokeecountryclub.com

Chelsea Buchanan, Youth Activities Coordinator 
865-862-6870   cbuchanan@cherokeecountryclub.com

Lisa Myers,  Assistant Manager
865-862-6852   lmyers@cherokeecountryclub.com

Lauren Kaiser, Beverage Manager
865-862-6852   lkaiser@cherokeecountryclub.com

Ron Buchanan, Facilities Director 
865-740-2757   RBuchanan@cherokeecountryclub.com

Jackie Ansley, PTI CEO/Owner
865-207-6297   jackieansley@performancetraininginc.com


Cherokee Country Club  |    5138 Lyons View Pike, P.O. Box 10987, Knoxville, TN 37939    P. 865-584-4637

Copyright © 2015 Cherokee Country Club    Contact Us