Contact Us

Cherokee Country Club

  Billing/Mailing Address
P.O. Box 10987
Knoxville, Tennessee 37939 
       Physical Address
5138 Lyons View Pike
Knoxville, Tennessee 37919 


Main number
865-584-4637

Golf Pro Shop
865-584-4840

Tennis Pro Shop
865-584-2791



Management 
Sharon Bivens  I  Assistant General Manager and Event Coordinator
865-584-1278 sbivens@cherokeecountryclub.com 

ELIZABETH KARROW  I  MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR
865-862-6888 ekarrow@cherokeecountryclub.com 

Chris Almond
 I  Clubhouse Manager
865-862-6865  I  calmond@cherokeecountryclub.com

Tracey Prince  I  Controller
865-862-6868  I  tprince@cherokeecountryclub.com

DAVID PINCKNEY  I  EXECUTIVE CHEF
865-862-6862  I  DPINCKNEY@cherokeecountryclub.com

Alissa Walsh  I  Communications Director
865-862-6866  I  awalsh@cherokeecountryclub.com

Don Jones  I  Director of Golf 
865-862-6872  I  djones@cherokeecountryclub.com

Neal Stapp  I  Director of Tennis
865-862-6875  I  nstapp@cherokeecountryclub.com

Jason Sanderson  I  Golf Course Superintendent  
865-388-9766  I  jasanderson12@gmail.com

Alisha Berger  I  Assistant Manager
865-862-6852  I  aberger@cherokeecountryclub.com

Lisa Myers  I  Assistant Manager
865-862-6852  I   lmyers@cherokeecountryclub.com

lauren kaiser  I  Beverage Manager 
865-862-6852  I  lkaiser@cherokeecountryclub.com


Request Membership Information

Cherokee Country Club  |    5138 Lyons View Pike, P.O. Box 10987, Knoxville, TN 37939    P. 865-584-4637

Copyright © 2015 Cherokee Country Club    Contact Us